KKR squad

Gautam Gambir (c)

Robin Uthappa (wk)

Manish Pandey

Yusuf Pathan

Suryakumar Yadav

Shakib al Hasan

Chris Woakes

Sunil Narine

Nathan coulter-nile

Kuldeep Yadav

Umesh Yadav

GL squad

Dwayne Smith

Brendon McCullum

Suresh Raina (c)

Aron Finch

Dinesh Karthik (wk)

Ishan Kishan

Ravindra Jadeja 

James Faulkner

Praveen Kumar

Basil Thampi

Dhawal Kulkarni

9,447 Thoughts to “KKR vs GL IPL match 23 live streaming”

  1. Good post. I be taught one thing more challenging on completely different blogs everyday. It would always be stimulating to learn content material from different writers and practice a bit one thing from their store. I’d choose to make use of some with the content material on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.
    alexander mcqueen sale https://www.ebaymall.store

  2. Very good write-up,reasonable advice. With thanks a lot =)
    explora patagonia https://patagonia.vidaaposvinte.com

  3. You have to believe in yourself . Thats the secret of success.
    patagonia r1 hoody https://www.patagoniaoutlets.cc

Leave a Comment