KXIP squad

Hashim Amla

Shaun Marsh

Glenn Maxwell (c)

Marcus Stoinis

Wriddhiman Saha (wk)

Axar Patel

Gurkeerat Singh Mann

Swapnil Singh

Mohith Sharma

Sandeep Sharma

Ishant Sharma

MI squad

Partiv Patel (wk)

Jos Butler

Nitish Rana

Rohit Sharma (c)

Kieron Pollard

Hardik Pandya

Krunal Pandya

Harbajan Singh

Mitchell McClenaghan

Lasit Malinga

Jasprit Bumrah

3,049 Thoughts to “KXIP vs MI IPLmatch 22 live streaming”

  1. Greate article. Keep posting such kind of info on your page.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hi there, You’ve performed a fantastic job. I will certainly digg
    it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m confident they will be
    benefited from this website. best mesothelioma lawyer

Leave a Comment